In compliance with U.S. tax code requirements for nonprofit organizations with certification bodies, AMPP consists of two boards which oversee two branches of the organization:

  • The 501(c)(6) branch oversees certification, accreditation, membership, and advocacy. The Chair is Tim Bieri, Vice Chair is Sam Scaturro. Executive Director is Helena Seelinger
  • The 501(c)(3) branch oversees education, standards, technical, research, publications, conferences and events. The Chair is Joyce Wright, the Vice Chair is Cris Conner. Executive Director is Cindy O’Malley